Everything and Nothing, Scattered Thoughts

Another day

Another day another post…

Today I run to work well run and walk… sometimes I can run all the way and sometimes not. I love the route I take as it is mainly close to the river, it makes me smile.

Knowing little irrelevant facts about buildings and places I pass by in my runs make me love this city ( London) even more.

I been in London since 1998 and I will not change it for nowhere else in the world…

OK, the weather not a plus but it does not  affect my life at all and besides I  don’t have any control over it.

The only thing I would say that isn’t my cup of tea here is to see so many angry people, they clearly not depressed. They are angry with the world. I sometimes join this force . Nevertheless I wonder why we have to spend so much time in festering our dislikes and how unfair  life is, rather than let it be and find solutions to the things we can improve.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

